The Sun

Lock Haven DL For Sun Students

Hummelstown’s Joshua Koteles, Ethan Rogers and Elizabeth Newman, Hershey’s Brooke Hofsass and Kohen Stover, and Palmyra’s Janessa Swartz and Makenna Koyack were recently named to the Dean’s List at Lock Haven U. for the 2022 fall semester.

Subscription Required!

You must be an active subscriber to access this content! Please Login below or Subscribe!